i'm ECSTATIC about how these pictures turned out - what a great time photographing these guys :) check out some of the shots i got :) i *think* i did well for an amature with my camera on auto ;)
my friend's new baby has arrived - and i went to visit and got some great shots of her and designed her photo birth announcement below and also on www.lilygracedesign.com - now... introducing gabriella elise :)
took these images with the kit lens - i had it on auto sometimes, sometimes on the "macro" setting, i was all up on these flowers - if the camera wouldnt focus i backed away and kept changing positions until i could get it - they're gorgeous on their own so i couldnt screw up too much with the pictures! i can't claim that part as mine - it was all God's doings :) CC welcome!
Introducting...ME to the blogger world. I hope to use this blog to post some of my pictures, get CC - and relearn the photography world. F-Stop? What? I have no idea - I learned over 10 years ago in a high school class. I *think* I have a good eye - and hope my images turn out great :)
My tools: Digital Rebel XT with the kit lens - I turn the settings of Auto sometimes - not because I know what I'm doing, but just for kicks ;)